智能制造就是为你量身定做的

机器人生产线是用来将组件和材料转化为产品和货物的。虽然这些系统在输出上非常高效,但在输入上准备材料仍然非常昂贵。有几种选择。它既可以是操作员将金属板放置在静态夹具上,然后给机器,可以处理一种类型的材料,或支付供应商完成堆叠模式。这就是视觉引导机器人的基准诞生的地方。

它既可以是操作员将金属板放置在静态夹具上,然后给机器,可以处理一种类型的材料,或支付供应商完成堆叠模式。这就是视觉引导机器人的基准诞生的地方。

拣箱系统能够处理对象从各种材料,是随机分布。它是一个系统,能够处理随机分布在无组织的箱中的材料,并将其送入制造生产线。这一切都是由能够检测各种类型物体的精确3D视觉系统和能够引导机器人进行安全物体提取的机器人智能系统完成的。

为什么是Photoneo的抓取系统?

1

至尊3D视觉系统

PhoXi 3D扫描仪系列具有广泛的扫描卷和跟踪记录,在最恶劣的工业环境中使用。

2

强大的定位算法

基于cad的方法已被对鲁棒性和准确性有高要求的汽车客户测试和认可。

3

完整的路径规划和避免碰撞

独特的机器人控制与快速计算的运动轨迹,同时保持最高的安全标准。

4

机器人不可知

来自领先的机器人制造商的数百个机器人模型的数据库。

快速回报的投资

根据欧盟统计局的数据,欧洲地区的平均劳动力成本是每小时30.6欧元。考虑到24/7的机器装载操作需要4名全职员工,这个设置可能高达35万欧元。

同样价值的投资,可以在一年的时间内回报,可以带来整个系统的自动化。

99.9% 成功率
5 秒 正常运行时间
24/7/365 正常运行时间

成功挑选零件

1 3 8 1 6 2 4

咨询您的案例

我们的合作伙伴和客户

The next generation of PhoXi 3D Scanner

Phoxi Scanner

Find out more about the best-in-class scanner for your vision guided projects.

Learn more

Smart manufacturing made exactly for you

Robotic manufacturing lines are built for transforming components and material to products and goods. While these systems are super-efficient on output it is still very expensive to prepare material on the input. There are several options. It is either operator placing a metal sheet on static fixtures then feeding machines that can handle one type of material or paying a supplier for fulfilling stacking patterns. This is where the benchmark of vision-guided robotics was born.

It is either operator placing a metal sheet on static fixtures then feeding machines that can handle one type of material or paying a supplier for fulfilling stacking patterns. This is where the benchmark of vision-guided robotics was born.

Bin Picking system is capable to process objects from a variety of materials that are randomly distributed. It is a system capable to process material randomly distributed in unorganized bins and feed it into the manufacturing production line. All done with a precise 3D vision system able to detect various types of objects and robotic intelligence systems, able to guide robots for safe object extraction.

Why Bin Picking with Photoneo?

1

Supreme 3D vision system

PhoXi 3D Scanner family with a wide variety of scanning volumes and track record of being used in the harshest industrial environments.

2

Powerful localization algorithms

CAD-based approach tested and approved by automotive customers with high demands for robustness and accuracy.

3

Full path planning and collision avoidance

Unique robot control with a rapid calculation of movement trajectories, whilst maintaining the highest safety standards.

4

Robot agnostic

Database of hundreds of robotic models from leading robotic manufacturers.

The investment that returns fast

According to Eurostat, the average labor cost in European Area is 30.6 EUR per hour. Considering a 24/7 operation of the machine loading which requires 4 full-time employees, this setup could reach up to 350 000 EUR.

The same value of an investment, which would return within a one year period can bring a automation of the entire system.

99.9%
success rate
5 second
cycle time
24/7/365
uptime

Succesfully picked parts

1 3 8 1 6 2 4

Our partners and customers