彩色动态3D相机

实时彩色点云

抗振动和环境光

不会产生失真或损坏的采集

最高的分辨率和精确度

动态场景的三维扫描

没有模糊的边缘

对于移动速度不超过40米/秒的物体

专利技术

内部采用新型CMOS传感器的形式

MotionCam3D

超高密度

点云,分辨率为0.9Mpx,相当于静态场景模式下的2Mpx。

工业用设备

具有IP65、PoE和热校准功能

计算能力强

每秒钟提供1500万个3D点

无与伦比的扫描范围

从36厘米到4米

可用数据输出

3D Point cloud example

3D 点云示例

法线 (nX nY nZ)
深度图 (Z)
灰度纹理
颜色纹理 (RGB)

Easy setup

平行结构光的力量

平行结构光将结构光扫描的最先进质量和分辨率带入高动态场景的三维重建中。这种新颖的专利技术采用了一种巧妙的传感器设计,与标准图像传感器的连续扫描不同,这种传感器可以在一次快照中进行采集。这意味着,平行结构光方法实际上是将3D场景冻结在时间上。

Real Scene

真实场景

速度
质量

平行结构光

结构光

飞行时间/主动立体声

实例探究

尺寸和测量

The logistics industry needs to keep up with the growing demand of the market. Continuous growth in orders requires modern automation solution that require high accuracy scanning of variety of objects that are dynamic. Implementing conventional vision system may prove difficult, however with the unique abilities of MotionCam-3D it is no longer problem to receive accurate measurements or even objects that are in motion. 閱讀全文...

架空输送机

高架输送机上的物品具有不可预测的非线性运动。 它们经常摆动和振动。 这就是 MotionCam-3D 提供独特价值主张的地方——即使是这些无法预测移动的物体,也能捕捉到高精度的点云。 閱讀全文...

手眼对象操作

各行各业都需要一种无需停机的多功能且速度更快的物料搬运系统。 对于 MotionCam-3D,动态扫描不再是问题。 当安装在机器人上时,它提供多视角扫描,没有运动模糊,从而为进一步的机器人导航提供水晶般清晰的点云阅 阅读更多

大型物体扫描

在工业中,我们经常遇到对扫描非常具有挑战性的超大物体。 由于我们的 MotionCam-3D 的大扫描量和创建点云“网格”的能力,即使是这些超大物体也可以创建精确和准确的图像。

移动物体的拾取

处理的包裹数量不断增加,不可能在满足吞吐量需求的同时跟上步伐。 使用 MotionCam-3D,无需停止传送带即可执行操作。 它提供了不折不扣的多功能性、速度和质量。

大型物体的3D模型创建

在可接受的周期时间内准确操作大型物体是我们在喷砂、喷漆甚至焊接等应用中经常观察到的事情。 为了使这些过程自动化,有必要创建准确的模型作为这些活动的基础。 MotionCam-3D 提供了很大的灵活性和移动性,因为它能够提供连续的高质量数据流,这些数据可以立即网格化成精确的 3D 模型。

运动中的装配

生产线上机器人和物体同步运动的精确机器人导航属于任何行业中最复杂的自动化挑战之一。 通过使用 MotionCam-3D 和连续的数据流,我们能够建立实时对象位置跟踪和机械手导航。

移动物体检测

冲压/模制件的检查以预定义的间隔进行,以减少停止传送带和生产过程的时间损失。 这种方法需要时间,并且现在仅对每 50/100 件进行一次,因此在出现缺陷时会增加成本。 使用 MotionCam-3D,您可以确保持续的质量检查和快速识别错误并立即采取纠正措施。

任何条件下的稳健三维重建

对不可预知的运动进行高度的细节处理。

The logistics industry needs to keep up with the growing demand of the market. Continuous growth in orders requires modern automation solution that require high accuracy scanning of variety of objects that are dynamic. Implementing conventional vision system may prove difficult, however with the unique abilities of MotionCam-3D it is no longer problem to receive accurate measurements or even objects that are in motion. 閱讀全文...

高速场景识别

捕捉并重建混乱和不可预测的运动,将其转化为高精度的点云,以便进一步处理。

有光泽的、粗糙的或无光泽的物品。

重建纹理、哑光、光泽甚至变形物体的精确点云。

有机材料及其质地

生成各种运动中的食物的高质量图像。无需担心颜色、形状或结构--始终得到最精确的点云。

种类繁多的包装

无论您是想识别小盒子还是大包裹,都有适合您的型号。享受即时的效果,没有运动模糊。

从小到大的表面

即使在边缘和较薄的物体上也能享受高水平的细节。现在,您不必再担心因振动或环境光造成的不准确。

规格表

*给定的计量单位是毫米
S S+ M M+ L L+
扫描范围 366-558 毫米 630 - 1574 毫米 497 - 939 毫米 630 - 1574 毫米 778 - 3034 毫米 1300 - 3780 mm
摄像机模式
点尺寸 0.37 mm @z=442 mm 0.76 mm @z=900 毫米 0.55 mm @z=650 mm 0.76 mm @z= 900 mm 1.05 mm @z=1239 mm 1.680 mm
准确度 < 0.300 毫米 <1.000 毫米 < 0,500 毫米 < 0.600 毫米 < 1.250 毫米 2.050 mm
随机噪声 < 0.100 毫米 < 0.150 毫米 < 0.100 毫米 < 0.100 毫米 < 0.150 毫米 0.550 mm
看更多 看更多 看更多 看更多 看更多 Only available in color

软件下载

Download software for MotionCam 3D, MotionCam 3D Color, integrations, object localization and calibration utilities.

Downloads

文档

Photoneo产品的技术文档、用户手册。

文档

MotionCam-3D Color

Real-time colorful point clouds

Resistant to vibrations & ambient light

without producing distortion or broken acquisitions

Highest resolution and accuracy

of 3D scanning of dynamic scenes

No blurry
edges

for objects moving up to 40 m/s

Patented
technology

inside in the form of novel CMOS sensor

MotionCam3D

Ultra high-density

point cloud with a resolution of 0,9 Mpx equal to 2 Mpx in the mode for static scenes.

Industry-ready device

with IP65, PoE and thermal calibration

Computational powerhouse

provides 15 million 3D points per second

Unrivaled scanning range

from 36 cm up to 4 m

Available Data Outputs

3D Point cloud example

3D Point cloud example

Normals (nX nY nZ)
Depth Map (Z)
Grayscale Texture
Color Texture (RGB)

Easy setup

The power of Parallel Structured Light

Parallel Structured Light brings the state-of-the-art quality and resolution of structured light scanning into the 3D reconstruction of highly dynamic scenes. This novel patented technology uses a clever sensor design which performs the acquisition in one snapshot as opposed to the sequential scanning of a standard image sensor. This means that the Parallel Structured light method practically freezes the 3D scene in time.

Real Scene

Real Scene

Speed
Quality

Parallel Structured Light

Structured Light

ToF / Active Stereo

Case studies

Dimensioning & measurement

The logistics industry needs to keep up with the growing demand of the market. Continuous growth in orders requires modern automation solution that require high accuracy scanning of variety of objects that are dynamic. Implementing conventional vision system may prove difficult, however with the unique abilities of MotionCam-3D it is no longer problem to receive accurate measurements or even objects that are in motion. Read more...

Overhead conveyors

Items on overhead conveyors have unpredictable non-linear movement. They are often swinging and vibrating. This is where MotionCam-3D offers unique value proposition - capturing of highly precise point clouds of even these objects that are moving unpredictably. Read more...

Hand Eye object manipulation

Various industries are demanding a versatile and faster material handling system that does not have to stop. For MotionCam-3D the scanning in motion is no longer a problem. When mounted on robot it offers multi-perspective scanning, without motion blur, thus offering a crystal clear point clouds for further robot navigation Read more

Scanning of large objects

In industry we are often encountering over-sized objects that are very challenging for scanning. Thanks to the large scanning volume of our MotionCam-3D and ability to create a “mesh” of point clouds it is possible to create precise and accurate images of even these oversized objects.

Picking of moving objects

The amount of packages handled is constantly increasing and it is impossible to keep up with the pace whilst satisfying the throughput demands. With MotionCam-3D there is no need to stop the conveyor belt to perform actions. It offers versatility, speed and quality without compromises.

3D model creation of large objects

Accurate manipulation of large object within acceptable cycle time is something we often observe in applications as sandblasting, painting or even welding. In order to automate these processes it is necessary to create accurate models which serve as a basis for these activities. MotionCam-3D offers a lot of flexibility and mobility due to its ability to provide continuous stream of high quality data that can be instantly meshed into a accurate 3D model.

Assembly in motion

Accurate robot navigation for synchronized movement of robot and object on a production line belongs to one of the most complicated automation challenges in any industry. Through utilization of MotionCam-3D and continuous stream of data we are able to establish real time object position tracking and navigation of manipulators.

Moving objects inspection

Inspection of stamped/molded pieces is done with a predefined interval to reduce lost time in stopping the conveyor and production process. This approach is time demanding and done now for only every 50th/100th piece thus increasing costs in case of defect. With MotionCam-3D you can ensure continuous quality check & fast identification of errors and take immediate corrective actions.

Robust 3D reconstruction in any condition

High level of detail on unpredictable movement

The logistics industry needs to keep up with the growing demand of the market. Continuous growth in orders requires modern automation solution that require high accuracy scanning of variety of objects that are dynamic. Implementing conventional vision system may prove difficult, however with the unique abilities of MotionCam-3D it is no longer problem to receive accurate measurements or even objects that are in motion. Read more...

High speed scenes recognition

Capture and reconstruct chaotic and unpredictable movements into highly accuracy point clouds for further processing.

Glossy, rough, or indifferent textiles

Reconstruct accurate point clouds of textured, matte, glossy or even deformed objects.

Organic materials and their textures

Produce high-quality images of a variety of food in motion. No need to worry about the color, shape or structure - always get the most accurate point cloud.

Large variety of packaging

Whether you want to recognize small boxes or large packages, there is a right model for you. Enjoy immediate results without motion blur.

Small up to large surfaces

Enjoy the high level of detail even on edges and thinner objects. Now you no longer have to worry about inaccuracies caused by vibrations or ambient light.

Specification Sheet

*given measures are in mm
S S+ M M+ L L+
Scanning range 366-558 mm 630 - 1574 mm 497 - 939 mm 630 - 1574 mm 778 - 3034 mm 1300 - 3780 mm
Camera Mode
Point size 0.37 mm @z = 442 mm 0.76 mm @z = 900 mm 0.55 mm @z = 650 mm 0.76 mm @z = 900 mm 1.05 mm @z = 1239 mm 1.680 mm
Accuracy < 0.300 mm <1.000 mm < 0.500 mm < 0.600 mm < 1.250 mm 2.050 mm
Temporal noise < 0.100 mm < 0.150 mm < 0.100 mm < 0.100 mm < 0.150 mm 0.550 mm
See more See more See more See more See more Only available in color

Software downloads

Download software for MotionCam 3D, MotionCam 3D Color, integrations, object localization and calibration utilities.

Downloads

Documentation

Technical documentation, user manuals for Photoneo products.

Documentation

Subscribe to Photoneo news to stay up to date
Be among the first to know about news, product updates, and upcoming events

Send