关于我们

 

我们践行我们的自动化使命,为机器人配备了眼睛,不仅是要看,还要理解。

创始人

Jan Zizka

首席执行官

Jan Zizka从小就喜欢摆弄钳子和电池。后来他学习了数学和编程,拿到了博士学位,随后进入麻省理工学院研究相机、光学和算法。当他意识到自己不需要休息时,他与人合作创业,共同创立了3D视觉公司Photoneo。他对公司的规划有3大重点: 自动化,自动化,还是自动化。当然,玩得开心也很重要!

Tomas Kovacovsky

联合创始人兼首席技术官

Tomas是计算机视觉和计算摄影领域的专家。他在大学学习期间,便在3D扫描领域找到了自己的专长领域,后来这也一直是他的激情所在。Tomas联合开发了PhoXi 3D扫描仪和使用3D专利技术的3D摄像机MotionCam。2017年,他被《福布斯》“30位30岁以下欧洲人”专题评选为30位最聪明的年轻企业家、创新者和游戏规则改变者。

Michal Maly

联合创始人兼人工智能总监

Michal于2013年在美国考美纽斯大学获得计算机科学、人工智能、FMPI博士学位。他是基于强化式学习的理性主体建构专家。此外,他还从事计算机安全领域的工作,并发表了一项关于安全分布式计算的创新解决方案。他希望能提高计算机对3D环境的理解,增强计算机对现实世界对象的理解。

我们专注于 3D 和出色的取放功能。

成就

Photoneo in media

Subscribe to Photoneo news to stay up to date
Be among the first to know about news, product updates, and upcoming events

Send

Get your first MotionCam-3D
and join the revolution

Contact us to find out more

About us

Who we are

Photoneo is a leading provider of robotic vision and intelligence. Based on a patented 3D technology, Photoneo developed the world’s highest-resolution and highest-accuracy 3D camera, thus unlocking the full potential of powerful, reliable, and fast machine learning and also reducing the training and deployment time.

By bringing intelligent robots into the field, Photoneo helps companies mainly in the automotive, logistics, e-commerce, food, and medical industries to improve the performance and efficiency of their manufacturing, fulfillment, and assembly processes.

About us

Founders

Jan Zizka

CEO

Jan Zizka was born with pliers and battery in his hands. Then he learned math and coding, got his PhD and ended up at MIT playing with cameras, optics and algorithms. When he realized that he didn't need to sleep, he co-founded the 3D vision company Photoneo with 3 priorities in mind: automate, automate, automate. And one more - to have fun!

Tomas Kovacovsky

Co-founder and CTO

Tomas is an expert in the field of Computer Vision and Computational Photography. During and following his university studies, he found his niche in 3D scanning, which has been his passion since. Tomas has co-developed the unique PhoXi 3D Scanner and 3D Camera MotionCam-3D with a patented technology. In 2017 he was included among the 30 brightest young entrepreneurs, innovators and game changers in the Industry segment by Forbes’ 30 UNDER 30 EUROPE.

Michal Maly

Co-founder and Director of AI

Michal received his PhD in the field of Computer Science, Artificial Intelligence, FMPI at Comenius University. in 2013. He is an expert in the construction of rational agents based on reinforcement learning. He also worked in the area of computer security and published an innovative solution for secure distributed computing. His vision is to improve computer understanding of the 3D environment and enhance comprehension of real-world objects.

On our mission to automate, we provide robots with eyes, not only to see but also to understand.

We are focused on 3D and great picks.

robot-picking

50 M+

robot pick-and-place
operations in bin picking installations

employee-blond-woman

150+

employees
in four countries

3d-scans

1 B+

3D scans taken
by PhoXi® 3D Scanners

Achievements

Photoneo in media

Subscribe to Photoneo news to stay up to date
Be among the first to know about news, product updates, and upcoming events

Send